Skip to content ↓

A High Performing Specialist Academy for Technology & Applied Learning

Members of the Governing Board

Community Governors

Mr S Barker (Chair)
Ms E Bridle
Ms F Ferguson
Mr A Mead
Mrs M Raine
Mr C Richards
Mr D Wykes
Mr M Zymela

Parent Governors

Mrs F Costello
Mr S Garrett
Mr J Mason
Mr S Payne
Dr L Silverstein
Dr J Welch (Vice Chair)
Mr R Woolley

Staff Governors

Mr E Tanner (Principal - ex-officio)
Miss K Robinson
Mrs S Vassallo
Mrs R Woods

Clerk to the Governing Board

Mrs S Rutherford

Parents and Carers wishing to contact the Chairman of the Governing Board, or any other Governor, should write to the Clerk to the Governing Board, Mrs S Rutherford, who is based at the College or email .

Curriculum Information